top of page

Sidney Pilots Association Official Board Election Results

Updated: Sep 17, 2021

The August Meeting of the Sidney Pilots Association met and has elected a new Board.

Pictured Above - The August Sidney Pilots Association Meeting and Fly-In at Sidney City Airport (KSCA).

New Board Members

President: Jon Hampton

Vice President: Mike Chappie

Treasurer: Dave Russell

Secretary: Joe Binkley (Pending Vote in September)

Historian: Bill Albers

Young Eagles Coordinator: Van Wadsworth

24 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

The Sidney Pilots Association had their March executive session on March 8, 2022. Please see attached minutes to learn what was discussed.

bottom of page